Fly Away, the Official Anthem of the Summer Sound Festival 2014!


“Fly Away” is the official Anthem of Northern Europe’s Biggest Electronic Dance Music Festival, the Summer Sound Festival 2014! 3 days and 30.000 people!

Avicii, Axwell, Tiësto, Dash Berlin, Eric Prydz, Markus Schulz, Paul van Dyk, Paul Oakenfold, Steve Angello, Sander van Doorn and so on…